Impact First Aid Training is partners with "inspire2Coach", a leading coach education provider for tennis coaches.  Inspire2Coach is the country's leading provider of level 1 and 2 coaching qualifications.  We run the First Aid training for those training to be coaches and current coaches who are renewing their First Aid.

LTA Recognised OFQUAL LEVEL 2
Emergency First Aid At Work*


* This is the requirement set by the Lawn Tennis Association for their registered and licensed coaches
.

Only £65


BOOK ONLINE
(Quickest and Easiest Way to Guarantee your place)

To book and pay for a course online securely (by credit/debit card or Paypal), please click on the "Pay Now" button next to your chosen course below.

OR

BOOK BY POST

Download our Application Form by clicking here.

Please send cheque with application form to book your place.


(Your place is only guaranteed once payment is received)


Tennis First Aid Courses 2015

Use above map to see where we have courses!




2015 Course Dates

 Book Online
Date and Times
County
Venue Address
Monday 19th January
10am - 4:30pm
ESSEX
David Lloyd Club Gidea Park Squirrels Heath Lane, Gidea Park, Romford, Essex, RM11 2DY  
Saturday 31st January
10am - 4:30pm
CHESHIRE
Birchwood Tennis Centre, Benson Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 7PT 
 Friday 6th February
10am - 4:30pm
 GLOUCESTERSHIREOxstalls Tennis Centre, Plock Court, Off Tewkesbury Road, Longford, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL2 9DW
 Wednesday 11th February
10am - 4.30pm
 NORTH WALES
North Wales Regional Tennis Centre, Plas Coch, Wrexham, LL11 2BW 
 Friday 13th February
10am - 4.30pm
WORCESTERSHIRE
Manor Park Tennis Club, Albert Road North, Malvern, WR14 2TL 
Monday 16th February
10am - 4.30pm
LANCASHIRE
Bolton Arena Tennis Centre, Arena Approach, Horwich, Bolton, Lancashire, BL6 6LB 
FULL
 Saturday 21st February
10am - 4.30pm
MIDDLESEX
Room B209, Barnet & Southgate College, Southgate Campus, High Street, Southgate, London, N14 6BS
(Nearest Tube Station: Southgate, Picadilly Line)
Saturday 28th February
10am - 4.30pm
SHROPSHIRE
The Shrewsbury Club, Sundorne Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY1 4RG
 Tuesday 10th March
10.30 - 5pm
WARWICKSHIRE
Warwick University Tennis Centre, Westwood Campus, Gibbet Hill Road, Coventry, CV4 7AL 
Saturday 14th March
10am - 4.30pm
OXFORDSHIRE
David Lloyd Club Oxford, Oxford Business Park, North Garsington Rd, Cowley, Oxford, Oxfordshire OX4 2JY 
 
Monday 23rd March
10am - 4.30pm
YORKSHIREChapel Allerton Tennis Club, Wensley Avenue, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS7 3QX
Thursday 9th April
10am - 4.30pm
ESSEX
David Lloyd Club Gidea Park Squirrels Heath Lane, Gidea Park, Romford, Essex, RM11 2DY
 Friday 10th April
10am - 4.30pm
SOUTH WALES
Newport International Sports Village, Velodrome Way, Newport, South Wales NP19 4RA

Wednesday 22nd April
10am - 4.30pm
CHESHIRE
Birchwood Tennis Centre, Benson Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 7PT 
Friday 24th April
10am - 4.30pm
LINCOLNSHIREGrantham Tennis Club, Arnoldfield, Gonerby, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 8HU
 Saturday 9th May
10am - 4.30pm
 LANCASHIREBolton Arena Tennis Centre, Arena Approach, Horwich, Bolton, Lancashire, BL6 6LB 
Wednesday 13th May
10am - 4.30pm
LEICESTERSHIRE
Dan Maskell Tennis Centre, Loughborough University, Epinal Way, Loughborough, LE11 3TU
 Saturday 16th May
10am - 4.30pm
NORTH WALES
North Wales Regional Tennis Centre, Plas Coch, Wrexham, LL11 2BW 
 Saturday 30th May
10am - 4.30pm
CHESHIRE
Wirral Tennis & Sports Centre, Valley Rd, Birkenhead, Merseyside, CH41 7EJ 
Wednesday 3rd June
10am - 4.30pm
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
West Bridgford Tennis Club, Little Bounds, Wilford Lane, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 7QA  
Saturday 20th June
10am - 4.30pm
WARWICKSHIRE
Warwick University Tennis Centre, Westwood Campus, Gibbet Hill Road, Coventry, CV4 7AL 
Friday 26th June
10am - 4.30pm
GLASGOWNewlands Lawn Tennis Club, 18 Mochrum Road, Newlands, Glasgow, G43 2QE
Monday 6th July
10am - 4.30pm
GLOUCESTERSHIREOxstalls Tennis Centre, Plock Court, Off Tewkesbury Road, Longford, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL2 9DW
Saturday 11th July
10am - 4.30pm
SHROPSHIREThe Shrewsbury Club, Sundorne Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY1 4RG
Tuesday 21st July
10am - 4.30pm
LINCOLNSHIREBoston Tennis Club, 125 Sleaford Road, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE21 8EY
Wednesday 22nd July
10am - 4.30pm
YORKSHIREGoole Tennis Centre, Westfield Banks, Goole, East Yorkshire, DN14 5PW
Saturday 25th July
10am - 4.30pm
MIDDLESEX
Room B209, Barnet & Southgate College, Southgate Campus, High Street, Southgate, London, N14 6BS 
(Nearest Tube Station: Southgate, Picadilly Line)
 Friday 7th August
10am - 4.30pm
CHESHIRE
Birchwood Tennis Centre, Benson Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 7PT 
 
 Friday 14th August
10am - 4.30pm
 ESSEXDavid Lloyd Club Gidea Park Squirrels Heath Lane, Gidea Park, Romford, Essex, RM11 2DY  
Wednesday 19th August
10am - 4.30pm
 OXFORDSHIREDavid Lloyd Club Oxford, Oxford Business Park, North Garsington Rd, Cowley, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX4 2JY 
 Thursday 3rd September
10am - 4.30pm
LANCASHIRE
Bolton Arena Tennis Centre, Arena Approach, Horwich, Bolton, Lancashire, BL6 6LB 
Friday 4th September
10am - 4.30pm
LEICESTERSHIRE
Dan Maskell Tennis Centre, Loughborough University, Epinal Way, Loughborough, LE11 3TU
 Thursday 17th September
10am - 4.30pm
NORTH WALES
North Wales Regional Tennis Centre, Plas Coch, Wrexham, LL11 2BW 
 Friday 18th September
10.30 - 5pm
WARWICKSHIRE
Warwick University Tennis Centre, Westwood Campus, Gibbet Hill Road, Coventry, CV4 7AL 
Thursday 1st October
10am - 4.30pm
GLOUCESTERSHIRE
Oxstalls Tennis Centre, Plock Court, Off Tewkesbury Road, Longford, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL2 9DW
Monday 5th October
10am - 4.30pm
SHROPSHIREThe Shrewsbury Club, Sundorne Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY1 4RG
Friday 23rd October
10am - 4.30pm
WORCESTERSHIREManor Park Tennis Club, Albert Road North, Malvern, WR14 2TL 
Friday 30th October
10am - 4.30pm
LINCOLNSHIREGrantham Tennis Club, Arnoldfield, Gonerby, Grantham, Lincolnshire, NG31 8HU
Thursday 5th November
10am - 4.30pm
YORKSHIREChapel Allerton Tennis Club, Wensley Avenue, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS7 3QX
 Monday 9th November
10m - 4.30pm
 OXFORDSHIREDavid Lloyd Club Oxford, Oxford Business Park, North Garsington Rd, Cowley, Oxford, Oxfordshire OX4 2JY 
 Saturday 14th November
10am - 4.30pm
CHESHIRE
Birchwood Tennis Centre, Benson Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 7PT 
 Wednesday 9th December
10.30 - 5pm
 WARWICKSHIREWarwick University Tennis Centre, Westwood Campus, Gibbet Hill Road, Coventry, CV4 7AL 
    
    
    




For more information please email: info@impactfirstaid.com

To book on a course not listed, please use the button below and complete ALL details.